Awesome FOUND! item of the week

by uhbeautifuldisaster

A new thiggy I’m adding to my blog. Like a pop quiz, I’ll share with every one something that just really popped at me. just like BLAM! 

So if you’ve been keeping up with me so far, I’ve been doing little illustrations. My themes were  DIAGRAMS. My first was a comparison between a dehydrated joint and a hydrated joint. You may have seen my brain. I love serendipity. 

Now, I don’t know anything about Andy Warhol, except I see his name everywhere!! (I know, I know, I’m guilty I really didn’t know who he was. I thought he was an actor. I think every one is an actor these days.) Wait. I recall Andy did the Campell’s Soup Can. 

 

Here’s another Andy painting. I think I might do a little research on him now. ^^

ImageDancing Diagram, 1962 

Broad Art Foundation, Santa Monica

 

