Things to get, Sugar

by uhbeautifuldisaster

Sometimes we have to force ourselves not to take things to heart. Destructive, aggressive emotions aren’t constructive for your esteem – casually find the nearest exit.

If something is not in your best interest, don’t waste your time. Cook brownies. I finished my

https://wherehavealltheflowers.wordpress.com/2013/03/25/8-things-i-love/

Especially in the case of reliving the past.  I know sometimes its hard because there’ll be some circumstances where it kind of just wields an axe in front of your face. I hate to say it, because you hear it all the time. Forgive and forget. Live and let die.

# 5  DON’T HARBOR A GRUDGE

I’m going to write the next chapters of my life without holding back. I’m eager to make up for lost time.

Appreciation Sunday I added this new part, 8 Things I Love. Definitely recommend if you’re feeling depressed.

It’s narrative Monday! This is my personal favorite. I’m trying to choose a poem to share.

It’s called “THE DAY THE BOMB DROPPED”

the day the bomb dropped and killed us all

