The Curly Commandments

by uhbeautifuldisaster

curly commandments

I put this all together, click to enlarge 🙂

Our duffle bags are packed, I can’t help but characterize myself with the possessions in my carry on: artsy tool kits, beads, yarn, brushes, my VS lingerie, writing fiction text books, video camera, yoga mat, and incense burner. I’m sad to leave our insturments and books with my mom, but it’s so much better to take just what we need.

My thanks goes out again to model Lex from modeljourney.wordpress.com for her contribution. Also thanks to an annoymous member from my church. I didn’t reach my goal to repair my violin completely, but that’s $22 more than I had. That’s so awesome! My life really could have music in it but only with your help!

Like my posts? Want more? Be the first to contribute NOW at It’s all up to you. Thanks for looking out for me Lex and my friends from church! http://igg.me/p/555630/x/4196431

I want to show you my appreciation by giving my good advice and food for your soul, right here on The Quest.

Want more hair-inspiration? More blog lov’n @ http://www.brightersides.com/brightersidesblog/2012/07/five-tutorials-for-styling-long-hair/

P.S. Andrea’s Choice A Completed Look for straight hair for naturally curly hair ❤

